Bristol County Advisory Board


The Bristol County Advisory Board (Mayor’s and Selectmen) represent the four cities and sixteen towns in the County.  Board Members are appointed annually to the Board and have a weighted vote based on the communities’ valuation, and the basis of the County Tax.

The Board is responsible for the review and approval of the Fiscal budgets and appropriations.

The Board meets annually at the Taunton Superior Courthouse or on an as needed basis.

Executive Committee

Raynham Selectman Joseph R. Pacheco-Chairman

Dighton Selectman Nancy J. Goulart- Clerk

        Frederick E. Vadnais Jr. -Executive Member