Advisory Board


The Bristol County Advisory Board (Mayor’s and Select men) represent the four cities and sixteen towns in the County.  Board Members are appointed annually to the Board and have a weighted vote based on the communities’ valuation, and the basis of the County Tax.

The Board is responsible for the review and approval of the Fiscal budgets and appropriations.

The Board meets annually at the Taunton Superior Courthouse.

Executive Committee

Attleboro Mayor Kevin J. Dumas – Chairman

Raynham Selectman Joseph Pacheco

Dighton Selectman Nancy Goulart