County Departments

Bristol County Commissioners’ Office
9 Court Street, Room 48
Taunton, MA  02780
508-824-9681  f. 508-821-3101

Paul B. Kitchen – Commissioner
John R. Mitchell – Commissioner
John T. Saunders – Commissioner
Jaye M. Cioper – Administrator
Marc Santos, Clerk of Courts

Bristol County Treasurer’s Office
9 Court Street, Room
Taunton, MA  02780
508-824-4028  f. 508-880-5864 

Christopher T. Saunders – Treasurer
Lisa Rogers, Director of Accounting

Bristol County Registers of Deeds

Barry J. Amaral, Register, Northern District Registry of Deeds
Mark Treadup, Register, Southern District Registry of Deeds
Bernard J. McDonald, Register, Fall River District

Bristol County Agricultural High School

Stephen Dempsey, Superintendent/Director

Bristol County Print Shop
25 No. Sixth Street
New Bedford, MA  02740